Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I bought a Jeep Renegade at Dick’s. Chris Bryan was my salesperson and let me tell you this was the best buying experience I have ever had. I felt very comfortable and informed during the entire process. I definitely recommend Dick’s and make sure to ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had just bought a vehicle from Randy may and let me tell you that guy can work some magic and make the impossible possible i highly highly recommended Randy may if you want to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 18, 2021

Purchased a new truck from Dick's Auto Group and it was the best experience we have ever had. Thank you Rick for all your help and expertise. So pleased with the new truck!! Thank you, Jeremy, for all your help as well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jeremy is the best car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with! His straight forward, no pressure, knowledgeable and attentive approach makes him easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience helpful straight forward honest sales and finance staff No tricks just the vehicle I want at the advertised sale price no gimmicks no switch. Smooth process very respectfully a 11 out of 10. Thank you Larry and Cindy Oswald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience and very professional staff. Hassan & Asit were amazing and my wife finished up with a fantastic 60th birthday present. Thanks Guys Tina & Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 14, 2021

Had a great experience purchasing my first brand new pickup. They have amazing customer service. A special thanks to Randy May, a great salesman to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jeremy, Thanks for your courteous service. When I signed the finance paperwork, which I noticed had increased since previous car-buys , I realized I purchased all the warranties. Nobody discussed the warranties with me. I was too tired to bring it up. I'm going to have to review the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2021

This was the second truck I have bought with Dicks Auto Group. My sales guy Herb Burklund did a great job with the whole process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great place to buy. Awesome customer service. Very helpful and friendly employees. Jeremy made the buying experience a breeze. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Randy May was awesome. He made the entire process easy, fun and I never felt pushed to do anything. It was smooth and it felt like a great experience. I left home with a new Challenger R/T scat pack. Love it. When we get out next car, definitely coming back to see Randy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 28, 2020

Purchased from them 4 years ago and again recently when looking for a truck. Not only did they have the vehicle I was looking for, but was able to negotiate a great deal. Hasan and Asit were very easy to work, so much so that they were able to find a SUV for my wife as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Randy May was fantastic! Great customer service...warm and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. Very happy with our shopping experience. High marks across the board!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

I have bought a couple Ram vehicles from Dick's Country Dodge and have recieved great service from them, Randy May has always been fair in my dealings. Randy gave us a good deal, the 2017 Ram is far advanced than my trade in. I will continue to do business with Randy in future and will recommend him to anyone buying a car to deal with him. Charles and Mary Larson.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2020

I typically always work with Randy May. I always appreciate the service he provides here. I have done business many time here for several years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Randy and Ruben were great very nice and very helpful. I was looking at cars online when I looked at the Dodge Journey I wasn’t expecting to receive so late in the evening but I did from Randy and he was just great I appreciate all the information he provided for me over the phone. Ruben touched basis with me the following day through text which I really appreciated with me being so busy at work he was able to answer my questions through text quickly and get my application approved. I am very thankful for these 2 salesman that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

This place is amazing friendly,less painful, understanding, table outside so we didn't have to wear mask, also a great salesman Rick Taylor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I purchased a New Ram Limited from Dicks Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge and could not be happier with my experience. The vehicle I purchased had to be brought in from another dealership(dealer trade). That was done in a very fast and efficient way. My salesman was John Verant. He was courteous, thoughtful and very knowledgable! He mad the entire process simple, stress free and easy. I commend him for his approach and the fact that there was no pressure. His attitude and the quality of the product made the sale!. The salesmanager, James, was very keen as to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I have never had a better vehicle shopping experience, ever! And we have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years. This is our second purchase from Dick’s Country Dodge and can’t recommend them enough! My wife is extremely happy with her Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick Kinoshita showed us a Dodge Ram Promaster City Van! It was perfect for our bikes so we purchased it. Rick was very knowledgeable and very professional and super helpful with all the paperwork! Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely friendly to talk to! He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Randy May was great to work with returning my calls (almost instantly) if I had questions and treating me with respect and professionalism. Randy explained all the features of the truck in a way I could understand and updated me on where the truck was in the build process. Thank you Randy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 16, 2020

I will say this car buying experience was our best yet. Randy May is awesome. Knowledge, respectful and trustworthy. The whole process was painless and easy. We are actually looking at another vehicle from them and randy.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 10, 2020

Herb Burkland was outstanding to deal with in our purchase of a new Pacifica hybrid. He knew the car inside and out and was personable and professional. He is ultra low key but a go to person at Dick's for anything hybrid. This was our first time in buying from Dick's. The experience was positive all around.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2020

Randy May the salesman I worked with knew that I was in the market for a good used RAM 2500. He called me on a Friday and said that he had just taken in a pickup that he thought would be exactly what I wanted. I went and looked at the pickup and drove it off the lot a week later. I would have taken delivery of it sooner but was out of town on business. Awesome salesman and awesome dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

It really is worth the drive. I drove from Washougal WA. Got a smokin deal on a RAM 2500 diesel. The sales person, Randy May, knows his stuff. His knowledge and patience made it a good experience. No pressure to buy. Would recommend the drive to anyone wanting to buy a truck. Thanks Randy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 15, 2020

My favorite dealership! I would recommend Hassan to anyone. He is a good customer service person. The entire staff made the purchase easy and did not waste time

Cars logo
Cars Jun 10, 2020

Aaron Marks did a wonderful job at meeting my requirements. He worked very hard for weeks to make it happen, which it finally did. I am very happy overall with the service that both him and Jeff Ewing provided. Aaron found the exact features I was looking for and even personally delivered it to me as promised. Jeff was very knowledgeable with the entire financing process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

We have bought a few vehicles from Randy May at Dick's in Hillsboro. Best guy in the business. I have known him for several years and always takes care of us. Pleasure to deal with and his love of Jeeps goes way back. My kind of guy. If your looking for any vehicle get a hold of him and he will take care of you like family. 😁 This was our daughters first vehicle and he even went above and beyond to help with the surprise and gave us a big bow to take home and use to surprise her. ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2020

We have bought a few vehicles from Randy May at Dick's in Hillsboro. Best guy in the business. I have known him for several years and always takes care of us. Pleasure to deal with and his love of Jeeps goes way back. My kind of guy. If your looking for any vehicle get a hold of him and he will take care of you like family. 😁 This was our daughters first vehicle and he even went above and beyond to help with the surprise and gave us a big bow to take home and use to surprise her. ...

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2020

My wife and I are so unbelievably happy with our new Jeep Gladiator! Everyone we dealt with, especially Hassan, was wonderful to deal with. They were not at all pushy, they listened to what I had to say, and they worked with me to get a great deal on the truck I was trading in. I would definitely recommend seeing Hassan and the team at xxxxx before buying something anywhere else. As a whole, my experience was top notch! Thank you Hassan! You'll have my car buying business from here on.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

My wife and I are so unbelievably happy with our new Jeep Gladiator! Everyone we dealt with, especially Hassan, was wonderful to deal with. They were not at all pushy, they listened to what I had to say, and they worked with me to get a great deal on the truck I was trading in. I would definitely recommend seeing Hassan and the team at xxxxx before buying something anywhere else. As a whole, my experience was top notch! Thank you Hassan! You'll have my car buying business from here on.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2020

Do to Covid 19 I did most of the buying process on line. It went very smooth working with Randy May internet sales manager. Arrived to pick up my vehicle and all went well. Great Team!

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2020

Go see salesman Randy Mays! Awesome, outstanding, hardworking, friendly, and honest!

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2020

We were very pleased with Dick,s Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge. I found them very helpful in finding the car we bought.We drove over from the beach area not knowing what to expect.Randy May was very easy to work with. Randy found the car on the lot that had every thing we wanted and more and at the price we were happy with. Love the car very much thanks to Randy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 20, 2020

Came in looking for a replacement vehicle, and left happier than I would've guessed. David Chenot was extremely knowledgeable and helped me narrow down what sort of vehicles fit my criteria. After some deliberating, I found a CRV which was (and is) fantastic. Great service, would recommend to anyone looking for a car and in the area.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2020

Worked with Randy May on a hard-to-find used truck. Randy was quite helpful and was willing to do most of the transaction via text and email, which was necessary in these crazy times. Would do business again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

My husband and I came in to look at pickups. We were greeted by Hasan. He helped us look at several trucks. We were very pleased with his kindness, and knowledge about our choices. He was patient with us. Ask for Hasan, when looking at vehicles. Hasan, You Rock!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2020

Great people. Nice big lot with a lot of cars to choose from . In a good location. No problem at all in purchasing my new car. Thank you Hillsboro Dodge guys.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I just purchased a RAM 1500 and Jeremy made it an awesome experience. I typically cringe when dealing with sales reps but he was not over bearing was very responsive to all our questions and just a pleasure to work with. I would differently deal with Jeremy again. The whole experience was very pleasurable from sales to finance even the detail job. The truck I looked at they had just got in and it was not completely done and the guys where quick to finish it up for me and they did a great job. I will continue to deal with ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2020

We just purchased our 7th vehicle from Randy May at Dick's. Would not consider going with anyone else. Been doing business with Randy and Dick's for 17 years. Randy is always working to get you want you want or need. Have other family members that have purchased from Randy and they are very happy. Great experience with Randy and the service department.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2020

Great service. Hasan was very kind and helped us through the buying process. The finance manager was also very kind and explained everything to us.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

We went there to look at a used vehicle that I had found on-line. Met with a John Verant. Not only was he patient but very forthright. We came to a deal on this vehicle, but a friendship happened as well, The finance person, Jeff was outstanding as well. I would and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Jeremy Dehaven was awesome to work with. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat! Made buying a car actually easy and fun. Stay cool, Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Jeremy was a real pleasure to do business with in the purchase our new Grand Cherokee. He was courteous, thorough, and responsive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Herb was a delight! I fell in love with the dealership, Herb and most importantly my new Dodge Challenger! I’ll see you Herb when it’s time for an upgrade!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Michael Oades was excellent to work with through the entire process. He was easy to work with and answered all the questions I had about the truck I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Very good experience, no pressure, Michael was very nice and knowledgeable, answered any and all questions I had, even called to check that everything was going well with my car. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, it was worth the drive out there and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 5, 2020

I had a great experience, Mike picked me up at the airport (on time) and we did the test drive back to the dealership, and we had a great chat on the way.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

I am a repeat customer and again was treated phenomenally and fair. Special thatlnks to Michael Oredes for his professionalism and care. Great team at Dicks!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2019

The services I received from everyone involved in making me a great deal on my vehicle purchase from Dick's country Dodge, couldn't of gone much easier by the outstanding service from sale's personnel, Mike oades, Jeff who helped finish up my deal, outstanding personal customer service thanks again for helping me out with my new vehicle ?? couldn't be happier if you want an awesome car buying experience I recommend you try Dick's country Dodge in Hillsboro, I purchased an 2014 Dodge 1500laremy longhorn and the entire family loves it looking forward to our first roadtrip. thanks ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Jeremy was soo helpful !! he made sure I got a great deal ! he knows jeeps , he has one ! I have a jeep wrangler unlimited ! I would highly recomend this guy and dealership ! they know JEEPS !!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2019

Randy May was my sales professional. And a professional he was. He promised to work hard for me to get a deal come together and was patient with me while I made my decision. Ultimately, I bought the car more for the service and professionalism, than I did for the vehicle. I will work with him again and would definitely reccomend him.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2019

What a comfortable process. Rick Kinoshita was just awesome in getting me the vehicle I wanted. The general sales manager even got involved. He was very helpful in getting the price I wanted, and Jeff, the person who has a jillion papers for you to sign, made the whole process a pleasure. Be sure to ask for Rick if you are interested in a new vehicle. He will get you started in the right direction.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2019

Michael Oades was very kind and non pushy, was very helpful. Oades was very patient and took the time to go over any details and questions we had. The truck is very awesome, along with the customer service that Oades gave us the customers. Thank you so much Michael Oades.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I emailed with Jeremy extensively regarding one of his vehicles and he was great at responding promptly with excellent information. Jeremy offered a very good deal and I appreciated working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

This place is definitely the top dealer in the area. Would and have recommended this place to family and friends for years and everyone is happy!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2019

Thank you Michael and Don so much. Such an easy experience. They made sure I left happy and with what I wanted. Great customer service, wonderful waiting area! Thank you thank you thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Randy May was amazing!!!! Very helpful and easy going throughout a stressful process. He was very knowledgeable on the subject and made it easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2019

Randy May was amazing!!!! Very helpful and easy going throughout a stressful process. Randy was very knowledgable about the subject and made it seem easy. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Rick Kinoshita was very friendly and extremely helpful. Great conversation while waiting for credit application and while waiting for financing. He was upfront and all the staff was helpful too. Definately recommend to everyone looking for easy to work with, amazing people and great inventory

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2019

Rick Kinoxxxxa was very friendly and extremely helpful. Great conversation while waiting for credit application and while waiting for financing. He was upfront and all the staff was helpful too. Definately recommend to everyone looking for easy to work with, amazing people and great inventory

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2019

I had the pleasure of working with Randy May and his team of professionals last night. These guys worked hard to answer all my questions, concerns, and made sure that my buying experience was one that I will never forget. Randy was very personable, very helpful, and knowledgeable about the vehicles and services offered. Once we worked together and decided to go through with the purchase the other gentleman (from financing, purchasing, and car cleaning/preparation) did an amazing job and you could see them all smiling and enjoying what they do. They even stayed MUCH later than they were ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Michael was our salesman and he was awesome! He made sure we knew how to work everything on our new car and he was not pushy at all. Thanks!!! The Copples

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 15, 2019

Michael was great! I wasn't sure I was going to walk out with a new Jeep but I did. I was ready for it and most importantly, they were ready for my business and both Michael and Nick were awesome. Thank you!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

We have worked with Randy May on several deals, the most recent being this week. He is always fantastic to work with, and has earned a couple of life time customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

We visited Dick's 3 times before buying our truck. Each time the sales person, Michael O., was very kind and not pushy at all. We are not quick to make a decision, yet never felt rushed. We spent a lot of time in the vehicle and had our kids test it out as well..our 5 year old approves of the truck bed as an alternative to a trampoline. Lol. Although the sale process does take some time, they have a kids room that our kids were happy with and a TV to pass the time. It was a great experience ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 30, 2019

We visited Dick's 3 times before buying our truck. Each time the sales person, Michael O., was very kind and not pushy at all. We are not quick to make a decision, yet never felt rushed. We spent a lot of time in the vehicle and had our kids test it out as well..our 5 year old approves of the truck bed as an alternative to a trampoline. Lol. Although the sale process does take some time, they have a kids room that our kids were happy with and a TV to pass the time. It was a great experience ...

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2019

Great experience getting my first car! I was approached as soon as I got out of my car and Michael was a cool and honest person. Glad he was able to help me find a great car within a reasonable amount of time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2019

I was buying a car with my daughter who is still in college. I couldn’t be there and Michael Oades walker her through the process. From the test drive to negotiation (which was so easy!) he helped he with everything. She is thrilled and Dad is happy. Thanks Michael and team!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 17, 2019

Great car buying experience from sales and the rest of their entire staff. Will be back again some day and will refer friends and family

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2019

Who likes dealing with car salesman??? Nobody!!!!! Talk about down to earth, no pressure, professional, well educated sales man. Michael Oades! Can’t thank you enough for such an awesome experience and deal!!!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 22, 2019

Rodney Bowerman, was right on the spot. He got us in and out. We are so thankful, we love our new to us truck. It's what my boyfriend always wanted. Thank you..

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2019

This was my best car buying experience yet. The saleman Mike Oades made the process easy and helped me get a fair deal. Haven't used service yet but I'm sure it will be good too.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 25, 2019

I came in with a problem on my current car, when the repair was higher than I was prepared to pay, I decided to look at used vehicles. Randy was introduced to me by the receptionist, and was very genuine and easy sales guy to work with. I got a fair deal on my trade, and a great car at a rwasonable price. The process was smooth and relaxing, and I would recommend the dealership to friends and family. Ask for Randy, and you will be handled with honesty. Great experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

This was my first time purchasing from Dick's Country Dodge. On a whim, I pulled into the dealership to take a peak at their inventory and ended up leaving with the truck I'd been looking for! From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was super friendly and helpful. My salesman Randy May was very professional and helpful. No B.S. no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with! Thanks Randy for everything. I definitely look forward to working with you in the future. What a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

This is my first time purchasing from Dick's Country Dodge. On a whim, I pulled into the dealership to take a peak at their inventory and ended up leaving with the truck I'd been looking for! From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was super friendly and helpful. My salesman Randy May was very professional and helpful. No B.S. no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with! Thanks Randy for everything. I definitely look forward to working with you in the future. What a great buying experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2019

Randy May is a great people person, he’s definitely someone I would suggest to family and friends. He’s a great salesman and an outgoing, friendly person to be around. I would request him for sure.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2019

We recently purchased a new Chrysler pacifica from Dick's Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge Hillsboro Dealership. We consider ourselves lucky that we met Randy May (Fleet and Internet Sales Manager) when we walked in. We have never had such a pleasant car buying experience as we had with Randy. Apart from being exceptionally knowledgeable with the vehicle's features, Randy was extremely patient, straight forward and instantly made us comfortable during our conversations with his great sense of humor. We have been to several other car dealerships and sales people almost always try to push customers into a corner with ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Rodney Bowerman was the sales representative who helped me. I can’t say enough how great he was. He was so knowledgeable and went through everything with me. Thank you so so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Working with Rodney was an absolute joy - I have never liked buying a car, until going to Dick‘s. Rodney was personable, laid-back, and zero high-pressure. I highly recommend anyone wanting a good car buying experience to go see him. The entire department from the sales associate – Rodney - to the finance person and sales manager was a positive no-stress experience. We will definitely remain customers of Dick’s Country as long as they keep up the great atmosphere! And yes, their service department is great too. ( and as a sidenote – I am one very picky person about buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Sean and Dick's auto group was one of the most helpful and courteous people I've ever dealt with so ask for him he is a good guy

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2019

We were helped By Randy, he is a great salesmen, very nice, informative and helpful. He let us feel like we could test limit of car during our test drive and he was very funny. He was super nice to my 3 kids, and made sure that every thing was ready for us and our car was in great order after paperwork was complete. Our Sales experience was easy and not at all stressful. Ask for Randy!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I needed to schedule my Ram truck to have some recall issues taken care of. Regardless of the make or model, recalls seem to be expected with a new vehicle. I stopped by and spoke with Krysta in Service, she helped me in the past with a couple of issues; Head light assembly that was getting moisture in side, she got that taken care of, and a broken windshield that was supposed to be covered by "Luxcare", I wasn't too optimistic about the windshield, Luxcare wasn't going to stop a tree limb from putting a baseball ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I am going to be honest.. anything that could possibly go wrong with financing a car happened with my deal. There was a resign, I didnt get registration before the temp tags were up twice, and the vehicle would not pass DEQ. However with each road bump one thing was solid the whole way through. That was Jeremy's awesome service and involvement. He made sure I was taken care every step of the way and as fast as possible. I highly recommend his service and skills to get you in the vehicle of your dreams. Jeremy is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Even though its 140 miles away from home I'm buying my next vehicle and my kid's when there old enough from this dealership it just felt right and a nice break from the other places that lied to me about every little thing and did there best to try and straight up screw me over. It's just been a day but I have recommended over a dozen others to buy there next car here they handle business the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

We bought a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Dick’s Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representative was Hasan Abdellatif. We found him to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with the sourcing of the vehicle and the administration of the sale. We would definitely recommend Hasan to be your sales representative in your next vehicle purchase. Also, Janice was very professional and helpful with the paperwork and Camerino was unbelievable with the removal of a scratch on the door.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

Overall had a good experience at this dealership. They had the truck i was looking for at a reasonable price, and they worked through different finance options to find the right one to fit my needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Best place in Oregon to buy a new vehicle and dealing with Randy May makes purchasing there a pleasure. Our second purchase from Randy May

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2019

Every new or used purchase made at this dealership has been a positive experience. My husband and I appreciate Randy May for his due diligence and patience. We do make the drive because of the outstanding customer experience. We recently purchased our 7th vehicle at this dealership and we couldn’t ask for a better salesman! Thank you Randy and finance team for all of your help and staying late to get the sale completed for us on our latest find.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I recently just bought an A4 Audi from here and I had a really good experience! Everyone was so kind and made the process of buying the car supper easy and fast! And I worked with Hasan Abdellatif and he was wonderful to work with He helped me through the entire process of buying the car beginning to end, I would definitely recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 24, 2019

Hasan Abdellatif was so wonderful to work with! He explained every detail and was patient with our decision making. Hassan went far beyond the extra mile and I appreciate his personal customer service

Cars logo
Cars Feb 12, 2019

Randy May is great to work with and not at all pushy. By far one of the better car lots to buy from. I suggest stopping by if you are looking for a car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

had a great buying experience today with Randy May! Appreciate my daughter, Naomi, referring us to him. We made an appt, got the vehicle we wanted and drove home happy. Thanks Randy!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Such a easy and fast buying experience. Jermey was very helpful and friendly. I am very happy with my new truck. I will go back and buy my next vehicle there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

If it was possible I would rate Jeremy and the finance department 6 stars! This was by far the quickest and most enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had! (And I’ve had quite a few) Not one time throughout the entire process, did I feel like I was being “sold” anything. The best part was there were no surprises from the first text to signing paperwork! I couldn’t have scripted a better outcome!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2019

Dealt with Ruben today. Really nice guy who was helpful and worked with me to get a good deal on a dodge van. He’s been there 8 years so you know they’re a decent place and they invest in their people and it shows.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

My salesman randy was great, he had called me at home to see how my service experience was. I told him i was interested in upgrading. Randy took all my information over the phone. Went in to see him and he had a jeep waiting for me when I showed up. It had everything that I wanted. We were able to work out a deal that I was very happy with. If your interested in a new car would highly recommend dicks Country dodge. Would also highly recommend Randy as your salesman.........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

As an out-of-state buyer I was apprehensive about car shopping online and working with a sales specialist via email, text and phone, but the folks at Dick's were very helpful. Sales Specialist David Chenot worked through the week, including on his days-off, to make sure the deal went smoothly. And he literally went the extra mile by picking me up at the train station and driving me to the dealership to pick up the vehicle! And my 'new,' used vehicle was delivered freshly detailed and looking like new. Great customer service, nice people, and great price my vehicles. Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Jeremey is a nice guy, dealership was slow to process my paperwork even though I had a prearranged appointment. Jeremy came in on his off day to see the transaction take place. The truck I ordered did not come as I ordered It. I did not see the truck until my arrival from over seas which I noticed a few things were incorrect on the truck. I was not supposed to have any chrome. The wheels came chrome and the badges. I’m out an additional $600 out of pocket for having to buy tire sensors and purchase new blacked out ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review