Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2019
 

Hasan Is a good sales person to work with. I never felt pressured to buy in any way. What made me want to write the review was that a few days after I bought the vehicle he called me to let me know the previous owner had brought in a spare set of keys ( with fob) and mailed them to me. I thought that was a nice thing to do, and deserved mentioning.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019
 

If it was possible I would rate Jeremy and the finance department 6 stars! This was by far the quickest and most enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had! (And I’ve had quite a few) Not one time throughout the entire process, did I feel like I was being “sold” anything. The best part was there were no surprises from the first text to signing paperwork! I couldn’t have scripted a better outcome!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2019
 
Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2019
 

Good people, down there.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

Thanks Hasan for helping get the deal together!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2019
 

We had a great experience. We were helped by Hasan Abdellatif. He was very knowledgeable and personable and we didn't feel pressured to buy. I appreciated how much time Hasan spent with us after we bought our Jeep making sure we understood various aspects of the car that were new to us. We also had a great experience with Janice Clifton, the business manager. She had to be very busy because we bought at the end of the year but you would never have known it by her upbeat and friendly attitude.

Read at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 7, 2019
 

We had a great experience with our purchase. Randy May is a wonderful person to work with!Read more

Read at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2019
 

I need to let anyone looking to purchase a Dodge Jeep or Chrysler. Check out Dick's country Dodge. Make sure you ask for Kyle. He is a top notch car buying companion. I put that way because he was there to answer all my questions. Spent time looking at the vehicles until I found the one. Nope pressure or any kind of rush. When I did decide he went to work for my until the deal was done. Kyle if you do see this thank you.

Read at Google

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2019
 

Dealt with Ruben today. Really nice guy who was helpful and worked with me to get a good deal on a dodge van. He’s been there 8 years so you know they’re a decent place and they invest in their people and it shows.

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2019
 

Leave Us A Review