Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Everybody was super helpful, kind, and trying to get you the best deal possible. My experience was very easy and they got me in a car that I was very happy with. They didn't sit there and try to sell me on a car I absolutely did not want. It was a great experience compared to the last car dealership I went to.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020

Jeremy DeHaven lives up to his reviews! I was skeptical about the whole buying during covid-19 among other issues I'm having. But Jeremy and Jeff (finance manager) were above par with courtesy, respect, and customer service! This place earns my 5 stars because of their approach and above and beyond customer service. Jeremy is the kind of salesperson that will answer any questions or needs even if he's out of the office. My buying experience was 90% done through contact with Jeremy via emails and it was great! I only spent a couple hours at the dealership because I got caught up ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Randy was AMAZING. He made the entire process very seamless, he was patient and super responsive throughout. He is a HUGE reason why I went through with the purchase. Also this was the best lease deal I had seen anywhere in and around Portland....Thank you Randy !!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I have never had a better vehicle shopping experience, ever! And we have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years. This is our second purchase from Dick’s Country Dodge and can’t recommend them enough! My wife is extremely happy with her Durango!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Just purchased our second RAM 1500 from Dick’s CDJR. Jeremy was great to work with and everyone seemed to go out of their way to make us comfortable. I’m very impressed with their entire operation.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Super convenient online shopping experience, great price and sales person was awesome to work with.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020

From start to finish our experience helping our son buy a car was amazing. Herb offered to stay late and wait for us, he had the car we were interested in and bought moved and ready to test drive upon arrival. The entire buying, purchasing, and completion with Chris was terrific. Simple, easy, collaborative, and made us very happy and pleased. Other staff was nice, friendly, and engaged with us while we were there and made us very comfortable and important. Thank you all for such an awesome experience. Our son loves his new car!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

I bought a new RAM5500 chassis here from Brad (fleet), he took care of my flatbed upfit, delivery, sales tax and licensing in MY state, and researched other suspension options. The service was superior, and I am delighted with the price! Can not recommend anyone more than Brad, a first class guy in the car and truck business.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick Kinoshita showed us a Dodge Ram Promaster City Van! It was perfect for our bikes so we purchased it. Rick was very knowledgeable and very professional and super helpful with all the paperwork! Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review