Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

I bought a Jeep Renegade at Dick’s. Chris Bryan was my salesperson and let me tell you this was the best buying experience I have ever had. I felt very comfortable and informed during the entire process. I definitely recommend Dick’s and make sure to ask for Chris!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

I had just bought a vehicle from Randy may and let me tell you that guy can work some magic and make the impossible possible i highly highly recommended Randy may if you want to buy a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Jeremy is the best car salesmen I’ve ever dealt with! His straight forward, no pressure, knowledgeable and attentive approach makes him easy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Great experience helpful straight forward honest sales and finance staff No tricks just the vehicle I want at the advertised sale price no gimmicks no switch. Smooth process very respectfully a 11 out of 10. Thank you Larry and Cindy Oswald

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2021

Great experience and very professional staff. Hassan & Asit were amazing and my wife finished up with a fantastic 60th birthday present. Thanks Guys Tina & Steve

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2021

Jeremy, Thanks for your courteous service. When I signed the finance paperwork, which I noticed had increased since previous car-buys , I realized I purchased all the warranties. Nobody discussed the warranties with me. I was too tired to bring it up. I'm going to have to review the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Great place to buy. Awesome customer service. Very helpful and friendly employees. Jeremy made the buying experience a breeze. Would definitely buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

Randy May was awesome. He made the entire process easy, fun and I never felt pushed to do anything. It was smooth and it felt like a great experience. I left home with a new Challenger R/T scat pack. Love it. When we get out next car, definitely coming back to see Randy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Randy May was fantastic! Great customer service...warm and friendly. He was very knowledgeable and attentive. Very happy with our shopping experience. High marks across the board!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2020

This place is amazing friendly,less painful, understanding, table outside so we didn't have to wear mask, also a great salesman Rick Taylor. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2020

I purchased a New Ram Limited from Dicks Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge and could not be happier with my experience. The vehicle I purchased had to be brought in from another dealership(dealer trade). That was done in a very fast and efficient way. My salesman was John Verant. He was courteous, thoughtful and very knowledgable! He mad the entire process simple, stress free and easy. I commend him for his approach and the fact that there was no pressure. His attitude and the quality of the product made the sale!. The salesmanager, James, was very keen as to my ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Jeremy Dehaven was amazing to work with. My wife and I have never had a better vehicle shopping experience, ever! And we have purchased quite a few vehicles over the years. This is our second purchase from Dick’s Country Dodge and can’t recommend them enough! My wife is extremely happy with her Durango!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2020

My husband and I both ride recumbent bikes so Rick Kinoshita showed us a Dodge Ram Promaster City Van! It was perfect for our bikes so we purchased it. Rick was very knowledgeable and very professional and super helpful with all the paperwork! Thank you Rick!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2020

Hasan was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and extremely friendly to talk to! He made the whole car buying experience enjoyable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Randy May was great to work with returning my calls (almost instantly) if I had questions and treating me with respect and professionalism. Randy explained all the features of the truck in a way I could understand and updated me on where the truck was in the build process. Thank you Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2020

It really is worth the drive. I drove from Washougal WA. Got a smokin deal on a RAM 2500 diesel. The sales person, Randy May, knows his stuff. His knowledge and patience made it a good experience. No pressure to buy. Would recommend the drive to anyone wanting to buy a truck. Thanks Randy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

We have bought a few vehicles from Randy May at Dick's in Hillsboro. Best guy in the business. I have known him for several years and always takes care of us. Pleasure to deal with and his love of Jeeps goes way back. My kind of guy. If your looking for any vehicle get a hold of him and he will take care of you like family. 😁 This was our daughters first vehicle and he even went above and beyond to help with the surprise and gave us a big bow to take home and use to surprise her. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2020

My wife and I are so unbelievably happy with our new Jeep Gladiator! Everyone we dealt with, especially Hassan, was wonderful to deal with. They were not at all pushy, they listened to what I had to say, and they worked with me to get a great deal on the truck I was trading in. I would definitely recommend seeing Hassan and the team at xxxxx before buying something anywhere else. As a whole, my experience was top notch! Thank you Hassan! You'll have my car buying business from here on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

My husband and I came in to look at pickups. We were greeted by Hasan. He helped us look at several trucks. We were very pleased with his kindness, and knowledge about our choices. He was patient with us. Ask for Hasan, when looking at vehicles. Hasan, You Rock!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2020

I just purchased a RAM 1500 and Jeremy made it an awesome experience. I typically cringe when dealing with sales reps but he was not over bearing was very responsive to all our questions and just a pleasure to work with. I would differently deal with Jeremy again. The whole experience was very pleasurable from sales to finance even the detail job. The truck I looked at they had just got in and it was not completely done and the guys where quick to finish it up for me and they did a great job. I will continue to deal with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

We went there to look at a used vehicle that I had found on-line. Met with a John Verant. Not only was he patient but very forthright. We came to a deal on this vehicle, but a friendship happened as well, The finance person, Jeff was outstanding as well. I would and will recommend this dealership to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Jeremy Dehaven was awesome to work with. I would buy from him again in a heartbeat! Made buying a car actually easy and fun. Stay cool, Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Jeremy was a real pleasure to do business with in the purchase our new Grand Cherokee. He was courteous, thorough, and responsive to our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2020

Michael Oades was excellent to work with through the entire process. He was easy to work with and answered all the questions I had about the truck I purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

Very good experience, no pressure, Michael was very nice and knowledgeable, answered any and all questions I had, even called to check that everything was going well with my car. Everyone there was very friendly and helpful, it was worth the drive out there and highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2019

Jeremy was soo helpful !! he made sure I got a great deal ! he knows jeeps , he has one ! I have a jeep wrangler unlimited ! I would highly recomend this guy and dealership ! they know JEEPS !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2019

I emailed with Jeremy extensively regarding one of his vehicles and he was great at responding promptly with excellent information. Jeremy offered a very good deal and I appreciated working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2019

This place is definitely the top dealer in the area. Would and have recommended this place to family and friends for years and everyone is happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2019

Randy May was amazing!!!! Very helpful and easy going throughout a stressful process. He was very knowledgeable on the subject and made it easy. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Rick Kinoshita was very friendly and extremely helpful. Great conversation while waiting for credit application and while waiting for financing. He was upfront and all the staff was helpful too. Definately recommend to everyone looking for easy to work with, amazing people and great inventory

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2019

Michael was our salesman and he was awesome! He made sure we knew how to work everything on our new car and he was not pushy at all. Thanks!!! The Copples

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2019

We have worked with Randy May on several deals, the most recent being this week. He is always fantastic to work with, and has earned a couple of life time customers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

We visited Dick's 3 times before buying our truck. Each time the sales person, Michael O., was very kind and not pushy at all. We are not quick to make a decision, yet never felt rushed. We spent a lot of time in the vehicle and had our kids test it out as well..our 5 year old approves of the truck bed as an alternative to a trampoline. Lol. Although the sale process does take some time, they have a kids room that our kids were happy with and a TV to pass the time. It was a great experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

This was my first time purchasing from Dick's Country Dodge. On a whim, I pulled into the dealership to take a peak at their inventory and ended up leaving with the truck I'd been looking for! From the moment I walked in the door, the staff was super friendly and helpful. My salesman Randy May was very professional and helpful. No B.S. no pressure, friendly, knowledgeable and fun to work with! Thanks Randy for everything. I definitely look forward to working with you in the future. What a great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2019

I bought a 2019 Jeep Cherokee. Rodney Bowerman was the sales representative who helped me. I can’t say enough how great he was. He was so knowledgeable and went through everything with me. Thank you so so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2019

Working with Rodney was an absolute joy - I have never liked buying a car, until going to Dick‘s. Rodney was personable, laid-back, and zero high-pressure. I highly recommend anyone wanting a good car buying experience to go see him. The entire department from the sales associate – Rodney - to the finance person and sales manager was a positive no-stress experience. We will definitely remain customers of Dick’s Country as long as they keep up the great atmosphere! And yes, their service department is great too. ( and as a sidenote – I am one very picky person about buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2019

Sean and Dick's auto group was one of the most helpful and courteous people I've ever dealt with so ask for him he is a good guy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

I needed to schedule my Ram truck to have some recall issues taken care of. Regardless of the make or model, recalls seem to be expected with a new vehicle. I stopped by and spoke with Krysta in Service, she helped me in the past with a couple of issues; Head light assembly that was getting moisture in side, she got that taken care of, and a broken windshield that was supposed to be covered by "Luxcare", I wasn't too optimistic about the windshield, Luxcare wasn't going to stop a tree limb from putting a baseball ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2019

I am going to be honest.. anything that could possibly go wrong with financing a car happened with my deal. There was a resign, I didnt get registration before the temp tags were up twice, and the vehicle would not pass DEQ. However with each road bump one thing was solid the whole way through. That was Jeremy's awesome service and involvement. He made sure I was taken care every step of the way and as fast as possible. I highly recommend his service and skills to get you in the vehicle of your dreams. Jeremy is the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2019

Even though its 140 miles away from home I'm buying my next vehicle and my kid's when there old enough from this dealership it just felt right and a nice break from the other places that lied to me about every little thing and did there best to try and straight up screw me over. It's just been a day but I have recommended over a dozen others to buy there next car here they handle business the way it should be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2019

We bought a new 2019 Jeep Wrangler from Dick’s Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Our sales representative was Hasan Abdellatif. We found him to be knowledgeable, friendly and helpful with the sourcing of the vehicle and the administration of the sale. We would definitely recommend Hasan to be your sales representative in your next vehicle purchase. Also, Janice was very professional and helpful with the paperwork and Camerino was unbelievable with the removal of a scratch on the door.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2019

Best place in Oregon to buy a new vehicle and dealing with Randy May makes purchasing there a pleasure. Our second purchase from Randy May

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2019

I recently just bought an A4 Audi from here and I had a really good experience! Everyone was so kind and made the process of buying the car supper easy and fast! And I worked with Hasan Abdellatif and he was wonderful to work with He helped me through the entire process of buying the car beginning to end, I would definitely recommend coming here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

had a great buying experience today with Randy May! Appreciate my daughter, Naomi, referring us to him. We made an appt, got the vehicle we wanted and drove home happy. Thanks Randy!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2019

If it was possible I would rate Jeremy and the finance department 6 stars! This was by far the quickest and most enjoyable car buying experience that I have ever had! (And I’ve had quite a few) Not one time throughout the entire process, did I feel like I was being “sold” anything. The best part was there were no surprises from the first text to signing paperwork! I couldn’t have scripted a better outcome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2018

My salesman randy was great, he had called me at home to see how my service experience was. I told him i was interested in upgrading. Randy took all my information over the phone. Went in to see him and he had a jeep waiting for me when I showed up. It had everything that I wanted. We were able to work out a deal that I was very happy with. If your interested in a new car would highly recommend dicks Country dodge. Would also highly recommend Randy as your salesman.........

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2018

As an out-of-state buyer I was apprehensive about car shopping online and working with a sales specialist via email, text and phone, but the folks at Dick's were very helpful. Sales Specialist David Chenot worked through the week, including on his days-off, to make sure the deal went smoothly. And he literally went the extra mile by picking me up at the train station and driving me to the dealership to pick up the vehicle! And my 'new,' used vehicle was delivered freshly detailed and looking like new. Great customer service, nice people, and great price my vehicles. Highly ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2018

Jeremey is a nice guy, dealership was slow to process my paperwork even though I had a prearranged appointment. Jeremy came in on his off day to see the transaction take place. The truck I ordered did not come as I ordered It. I did not see the truck until my arrival from over seas which I noticed a few things were incorrect on the truck. I was not supposed to have any chrome. The wheels came chrome and the badges. I’m out an additional $600 out of pocket for having to buy tire sensors and purchase new blacked out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2018

I called and spoke to Kevin and ironed out a deal that made me happy and Jeremy finished up the deal and made coming from Southern Oregon to buy the vehicle I very much wanted as painless as possible. Jeremy is super knowledgeable, helpful, pleasant to work with. Thank you Jeremy and Kevin!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

Got exactly what I was looking for at a great price. Didn't know how to drive a manual so Randy taught me! Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2018

The car buying experience for us here was nothing less than fantastic. Jeremy was easy to work with and made the process easy as possible. It’s funny how we looked at a car there few months ago but passed as we had other cars we were looking at and end up back here purchasing a car from them. Would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2018

Best dealership experience we have ever had and hands down best sales person we have ever had while buying a vehicle. Thanks Jeremy we will definitely send anyone looking your way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2018

Randy May helped me through the process to purchase a Promaster City, I'm very happy with the vehicle, and the professional service at the dealership. Not once did I feel any pressure, in fact, he intentionally stepped away to give me time to discuss the purchase with my family throughout my visit. He answered every question I had and gave me his number and offered to be available for any questions I come up with. And Daniel L. Was friendly and knowledgable in the finishing touches on my paperwork. All around it was a great experience! -Brian

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

Randy is such a great guy and one I would not call your typical salesperson. I show me the exact Jeep that I found on the Internet and was very knowledgeable. He definitely help me make up my mind with no pressure whatsoever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018

I’ve never been treated with such respect and honesty, randy May was nothing but an outstanding salesman and not just the I consider him a friend. Buying my dream car wasent only great because I got what I wanted but also was great because he was so helpful randy thank u again and I hope all goes well for u and I’ll send more friends and family your way!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2018

Jeremy at Dick's was great. I appreciated his insight as a Wrangler owner. The process was friendly and straight-forward. I would recommend Jeremy and Dick's to friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

Jeremy was very helpful and honest. I had a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Dick's Country Dodge to anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I am very pleased with my experience ! Took the time to show me the functions of my new car and programmed my Bluetooth. I recommend Jeremy 100%.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2018

Jeremy, at Dick's Country Chrysler, was very helpful in helping us select a new Pacifica van and in buying it at a very competitive price point. We appreciate the personal service and the finance department was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks for the great experience! Jim Hauge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2018

I knew I wanted a jeep but I did not know what kind I told Jeremy what I was looking for and he found the exact car for me. I was so excited and the process was so easy I would highly recommend this dealership as well as Jeremy himself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I have bought many cars through Jeremy. He is very helpful and always works to get the best deal possible for you. I have been to other dealerships and have always found the experience miserable and always end up going back to Jeremy and walk away happy!! I highly recommend him to everyone. You won't be disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2018

I was in the middle of a bankruptcy, and Krysta Hanson was very helpful. I was able to get into a very nice vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2018

I came in knowing what I wanted. Jeremy found some options for me to choose from. When I went in to the dealership it was simple and thorough. Never felt pressure to act to fast and was very personable. I highly recommend you go through Jeremy he will make sure you leave feeling good about your decision sitting in your new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2018

Jeremy is very polite and personable.as is the rest of the staff at Dick's Country Dodge. Honest, Upfront, Patient, Understanding and Trustworthily are just a few of the words that describe Jeremy. What a wonderful experience in buying a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2018

This by far was the best car buying experience I have had. Within minutes of arriving to the store Alex was answering all of my questions and we were on a test drive. He was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I am very happy with my new Jeep Compass. I had a lot of questions about leasing as I have never leased a car before but I am very happy with my decision to do so. Not only do I have a very low payment but my insurance premium went down significantly due to safety features. I highly recommend Hillsboro Country ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2018

Jeff Coe helped us get the absolute right car (a 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited) for the right price. Wonderful to work with and we highly recommend asking for Jeff when you get there. He knows his inventory and he knows his vehicle features.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2018

My experience with Dick's Country Dodge was 5 Star. I live 3 hours away and started on the phone with Brad. No high pressure and very professional. When I got to dealership everything was smooth and seem-less. Kiana helped me at the dealership and was amazingly knowledgeable and helpful. I never write reviews, but this company understands good customer service, and I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2018

Randy listens, he is helpful and wants you to be satisfied. He is terrific. Randy helps from start to finish of your purchase., Everyone who works with Randy is there to ensure your happiness.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2018

Jeremy responded quickly to my initial interest in finding the vehicle that I wanted, answered my questions and gave me detailed vehicle information to help me decide exactly what I wanted. He kept in touch throughout the process of locating the vehicle and was very helpful throughout the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2018

Everyone at the Dealer worked hard to get me into the car I wanted especially Jeremy DeHaven. I highly recommend him. He is a hard worker and listens to what you need. On future car purchases Jeremy is who I will be looking for at the Dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2018

Jeremy knows how to listen to the needs and wants of the customer and you can count on his honesty and quick response to your questions about price, financing and knowledge about the vehicle you are interested in. He is truly the best in the business. Thanks Jeremy for over 15 years of sales service to us and 20 years to Dicks. Clint and Linda Borden

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2018

We gave Jeremy all of our wants and needs in a truck and he compiled a list of trucks to test drive and the first truck was exactly what we wanted and needed. We worked out the numbers and Jeremy respected our budget and did his absolute best to help us stay within it, we never felt pressured to buy or spend more than we wanted. He’s an amazing salesman!!! We would recommend him to anyone who is in the market for new or used. Janice the finance manager was fantastic as well! She was quick, thorough, and explained ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2018

No pressure, professionalism, & friendly service is everything I want when working with a dealership. Tyler provided all the above & I'm loving my new Pacifica! Thank you Tyler Chang!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2018

I have had the experience to purchase many vehicles in my lifetime. Many if not all of those were not pleasant.... I had a specific vehicle I was searching for. Dick's Inventory selections were beyond compare. From initial contact until Delivery. Jeremy shares a passion for people and his trade that made it a truly unique and fun experience! "It was the single most enjoyable time I have had spending that amount of money with my clothes on!" When it was time to meet the money man. Aka Brian "Van" Helsing. He completed the experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

I roamed around lot til 9am as that is when Mr DeHaven would be available. He listened well and then gave me a couple of choices. Worked well with my situation. Went above and beyond my expectations. Treated me with respect and NOT like a dumb lady. Was very helpful with getting the information needed. First time I actually enjoyed the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2018

We had a great experience with Tyler Chang as he worked with us to get us the Pacifica Hybrid that we wanted. He was also quick to respond to our queries as we waited to receive our special order. He let us know what was happening as soon as he did along the production line and called as soon as it arrived. He showed great care and concern that we got exactly what we wanted and we are extremely pleased with our purchase. This is the 4th mini van that our family has purchased from Dick's Country Dodge and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

It was such a pleasure working with Tyler. He presented professionally and answered all of my questions. He was very knowledgeable about the products on the lot. He showed all the options on the vehicle and synced our phone to the vehicle. Tyler Chang will be my go to sales person. Thank you Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2018

Every one at this dealership is very customer oriented, from the lady that greeted us at the door to the people that detailed the truck before we left. We have nothing but the highest marks for every one there. Our sales man Jeremy was the very best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was professional didn't waist our time and got us in the truck we wanted for a very fair price. Do your self a favor, if you are looking for a new car go here first you wont need to stop any where else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2018

Jeremy was great to work with. Very low key with a nice sense of humor. We figured out the model and specs that I wanted and figured out a price with no hassle. Jeremy ordered the car, kept in touch, and called me when it came in. And he showed great respect for my headless Barbie figurine who now rides on the dashboard of my awesome new hybrid min-van.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2018

I have had my cars serviced here for several years and every time I felt comfortable with the quality of work, excellent personnel interface, and reasonable cost. Because of the comfort level they provide, I purchased a new vehicle from them yesterday. For the first time, I have no buyers remorse thanks to Tyler and his staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2017

Jeremy made buying a truck worry free, No pressure. After describing what I was looking for and my price range, he had the selection to find me a great deal!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

Jeremy was great to work with and will start with him for future auto needs. He provided the right knowledge and friendly-assistance without the typical high-pressure sales experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2017

From the front desk to the sales to the finance department was just a great experience. Easy, friendly, efficient. Love my new SRT Charger. Exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2017

My experience at Dicks Country Chrysler Jeep Dodge was wonderful. My sales person Sierra Fetterly Hargrove was knowledgeable, friendly and outgoing, she made sure I found a vehicle that fit all my wants and needs. I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase of a 2017 Jeep Cherokee Latitude and the great stress free and fun experience. I would highly recommend Dicks and our sales person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Friendly, easy and knowledable to work with! I would definitely recommend to someone. The process from start to finish was pretty quick also. The dealership has a good team in place all the way around. From the feont receptionist, sales and financial.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

Jeremy was able to find the truck we needed in no time and have it ready for us for the work week. Paperwork was ready and we were in and out in 15 minutes.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Rosa made buying a car easy and worth driving to Washington- in rush hour even....in fact, all of the employees we interacted with were awesome! Kindness and professionalism! What a concept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Jeremy was referred to us by a friend and we were not disappointed. Jeremy was helpful and easy to work with. No hassel with back a forth negotiation. Jeremy made our decision to buy from Dick's easy and simple. Jeremy walked us through the whole process, we will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

This is a great place to buy a new or used vehicle! The sales staff is great! I called Jeremy with a list of items for a new truck and he delivered! The price was very appealing and the “haggling” for the trade in was smooth! Hands down, one of the best places to go if your looking for a vehicle!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2017

Jeremy was very helpful and knowledgeable about the products. Did not give us any high pressure sales tactics. No pressure to buy anything but what we wanted, Did show us other options so we could make the best choice for our needs. After we made decision, did not take a long time and we were on our way in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Jeremy was super helpful and happy to educate me on the cars I was interested in, it made the choice super easy and I felt like I got the best deal possible. I was very happy with my experience at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Didn't try to sell us a different vehicle or newer one. We had a very pleasant experience, will definitely go back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2017

Jeremy DeHaven was very Professional and Helpful in buying our Dodge Durango. We were never pressured, but always felt that we got good "straight answers" to our questions. He was responsive to our wishes and requests and kept us informed by email, text or phone, whenever we had questions or desired to set up a meeting. I am actually looking forward to my next car purchase with Jeremy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

Jeremy DeHaven helped us out buying a new Jeep in 2011 and again in 2017. We find him to be knowledgeable, honest, straight-forward and very helpful. We look forward to working with him again next time we are in the market.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review